Bathwater Soup and Other Tales

This collection of stories has been written and is currently being edited by London J. Maddison and
illustrated by Nick McCarthy. The book is estimated to be published in 2018-2019 and is planned
to contain:

• Bathwater Soup
• Cobwebs in the Fog
• The Otter’s Tea
• A Dog in the Smog
• An Elf Ran Through My Bedroom
• Real Ben Eats Pears
• Real Ben Loves the Seasons
• Somebody’s Treasure
• White Tiger in the Night

Let's Connect

If you’re interested in new stories, check back often to find out when they are being published. We also invite you to follow our social media sites for updates and free stories and poems from time to time!